Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Dallas, NC 28034
  • 19 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Cleopatra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Cleopatra, I’m 20 years young and I have been working with kids since I was 17. I have personal experience with babysitting family but I started internships my junior year of high school. I graduated in 2019 from Hunter Huss with a 3.0 and a certificate in Early Childhood Development. I worked at Childcare Network back in 2020 as an assistant teacher, but I also subbed as a lead teacher when needed. I love kids of all ages but infants and toddlers are definitely my specialty. I also love love love all animals and have lots of experience with them also! I have reliable transportation and don’t mind a little commute.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cleopatra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cleopatra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now