Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Meet Kiani

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am 18 years old, I have about 10 years of experience in babysitting. I have babysat from the ages of newborn to 9 years old. I am CPR certified. I am very trustworthy, and responsible and I can multitask. I am willing to do light housekeeping.... such as meal prep. and laundry. I can also help out with homework if needed and I am also available for date nights.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/14/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/27/19

Ratings & reviews

4.5 4.5 stars











Abigail R.


Abigail R.


Kiani is fantastic with our 2 year old. She was punctual, professional and flexible with short notice. She was able to make our daughter feel comfortable right away. Definitely would recommend!

Rachel S.


After closer review of the situation my deepest apologies go out to kiani and her mother as I was just informed my her boyfriend that her mother was in a car accident in the Raliegh Durham area and this is where she has been due to the car accident she was in last night. Kiani is a wonderful girl and I wish her mother a fast recovery.

Rachel S.


I just hired kiana, she is very polite and good with my children Lexi and Jaxson.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Alzheimer's
    • Autism
    • Dyslexia
    • Hearing Loss
    • Seizures
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Kiani's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now