Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Fayetteville, NC 28311

Meet Grace

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! My name is Grace and I love caring for children. I have been caring for children to some degree for the past 10 years. I used to dream about becoming a Kindergarten teacher and would play school with my siblings when I was young. I have a great and playful imagination that I believe helps me work great with children. I worked in the toddler room at a NY Daycare from November-March 2020 but left due to Covid. I was also a nanny for two young boys and helped with online schooling. I just recently moved to the Fayetteville area during the first week of March. I have experience with children ages newborn to 14 years, as well as children with special needs including diabetes. I am certified in First Aid and CPR and have completed a child development class. I love being active outdoors, crafting, reading, and Read more playing games. I am comfortable with family pets, cleaning and cooking. I look forward to talking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 4/9/2021
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/21

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now