JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheryl M.

Nanny in Graham, NC 27253.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Graham, NC

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Cheryl’s Bio

Hello my name is Cheryl .I live in Graham N.C. I have been doing childcare for 17 yrs . 15 years in the childcare centers as a teacher . I have been going to school on and off but am determined to get my Early child education degree. I have many certificates and Classes . I have been married to my wonderful husband for 21 years now and we have 4 great kids together . I am looking for a family that will look at our relationship as a partnership in raising the child /children I do not want to be looked at as just an employee .


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/1/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Terry . is a reference for Cheryl M.
Jon A. is a reference for Cheryl M.
Jump to Top
Cheryl M.
Cheryl M.
Graham, NC 27253

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now