Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Huntersville, NC 28078

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets

I have 4 boys aged 7, 10, 12, and 15. I was a stay-at-home mom for years. When my youngest started school I started teaching at a preschool and then elementary school. I loved being with my little kids. We frequently went to parks and libraries. I taught all my boys to read before they started school. Ideally I'd be able to help you while also being able to be with my own children. I'd love to have your children in my home but could come to you too, or both.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now