Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Leland, NC 28451

Meet Pauline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Pauline and I am currently a student at the University of North Carolina at Pembroke. I have been working childcare for four years now and I have experience from 10 months all the way up to eleven years old. I have worked as a full time nanny, a date night sitter, a pet sitter, a housekeeper and a house sitter. When I’m working with children I love to get to know them and know what they like to do, so then I can take the time to create actives as well as plans that perfectly cater to them. I also believe in a comforting environment when they may feel emotional in a situation. If you would like to chat some more feel free to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/21

Ratings & reviews

Pauline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Economics

University of North Carolina at Pembroke 2022

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Pauline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now