Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Mooresville, NC 28117

Meet Alissa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My husband and I are recently “empty nesters “. We have a son who is a senior in college and a daughter who just started her freshman year. I had a career as a buyer for a successful mfg. company. Shortly after our son was born, I became a “stay at home mom “ for both of my children. With the exception of a couple part time positions helping a friend with his business in recent years. We just moved to NC over the summer to be closer to our children while in college. I’m looking for something part time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/21/20

Ratings & reviews

Alissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Attended

References

Share Alissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now