Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Mooresville, NC 28117

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I'm Brittany! I just graduated college with a psychology degree with a minor in sociology, with a focus of childhood education. I am looking for a full time child care job. I have many years of child experience from babysitting, vacation bible school camp and I had a after school day care job at a center for 5 years. I love innovating and creating new ways for children to learn and grow. I love watching children grow and be able to experience new things every single day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now