Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Mount Holly, NC 28120
  • 12 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m Ms. Angie! I am a mother of three children, a son and two girls. My son is grown and lives in Seattle Washington, and my oldest daughter attends State and my baby girl graduated from high school this year. We have one pet cat named Sully. I have lived in Mount Holly for the past twenty years and lived in Gaston County most of my life. I graduated with an associate's degree in Early Childhood Education with high honors from Gaston College. I am accredited through the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC). My credentials through NAEYC are Preschool, Special Needs, Infant/Toddlers, and Early Literacy. I have been in early childhood for the past fourteen years. I enjoy being creative and crafty. I like to read, watch old movies, and I like to cook and plant flowers. Also, my favorite pastime is spending as much time Read more as possible with my children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now