Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Raeford, NC 28376

Meet Vanice

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello My name is Vanice W! I have cared for children all throughout high school for my parent's friends, and near by neighbors since I was 16. I also recently cared for another toddler ( age 2) during the summer who was taken out of daycare due to the pandemic. I also looked after my own siblings when they were younger. I have cared for children ranging from 2- 9 years old. I always create games, do fun crafts, and provide any help with schoolwork if needed. I am also willing to cook small meals while working if needed. I am a responsible college senior, looking for an additional part time job to save for graduation. I will provide a fun, safe, and organized environment for your kids to enjoy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 03/28/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/1/2021
  • My availability is valid through 6/28/21

Ratings & reviews

Vanice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Public health education with a minor in biology

Currently attending University of North Carolina at Greensboro

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Vanice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now