JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Raleigh, NC 27614

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a student at East Carolina University studying Communications. I have 5 years experience as a babysitter, during which I was an after school and evening sitter for a few different families. I love to cook, clean, and help out the families I babysit for in any way possible. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I love going new places, doing arts and crafts, being outside, and living every day to the fullest. I'm eager to meet and get to know new families.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 5/9/2018
  • My availability is valid through 7/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now