Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Southern Pines, NC 28387

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Amanda I'm 22 and am attending Sandhills Community College. I currently help my parents with their businesses but would like to babysit/nanny. I've sat for friends, family, and I have been hired to take care of children ranging from infant to teens. I have had experience taking care of children and teenagers with special needs and am comfortable sitting multiple kids at a time. I have not had the chance to nanny yet but I am interested in it and willing to give it a shot!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now