Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Waxhaw, NC 28173

Meet Gabriella

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Gabriella Yarussi and I am looking for a part-time nanny position. I have experience with all age groups and have been babysitting since I was 13. There are two reviews that I will be able to offer and will be available for you to contact them with any questions you may have. I am currently enrolled in the master's program for counseling at Liberty University online. I am looking for a job while I am finishing up my master's degree. If you are currently seeking child care please let me know! I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabriella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gabriella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now