Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Winston Salem, NC 27101

Meet Regan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! I am a transfer student at Salem College starting in the fall where I am majoring in Graphic Design. Currently I nanny for a family with 3 kids ranging from 2yrs-7yrs old, but I'm looking for a new nannying position in preparation for my move to Winston Salem. My mom was a nanny as well and had 5 children of her own. I learned everything I know from her. I am reliable, experienced, and trustworthy. I go above and beyond what is asked of me and create a fun, safe, and inclusive environment. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant, CPR certified, and trained in first aid so you don't have to worry about a thing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 05/21/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Completed 05/21/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/21/21

Ratings & reviews

Regan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Regan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now