Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Zebulon, NC 27597

Meet Keiora

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Families, My name is Kei’ora and I’m currently looking for a Full-Time or Part-Time nannying position (20-40 hrs weekly)! I am 18 years old, and a recent graduate from Southeast Raleigh High School. I have 5 years of childcare experience consisting of babysitting and working at a daycare with children ages 6 months to 11 years old. I have always had a passion for working with children since I was very young, I find teaching kids new things and allowing them to let their creative minds flow through arts and crafts!! Below I have listed a few things about me!! ~ FULLY COVID VACCINATED SINCE MARCH 2021 ~ Perfectly fine with extra precautions due to COVID ~ CPR & First-Aid Certified ~ Available to start ASAP ~ Driver’s Licenses & Reliable Car ~ Loves Arts & Crafts ~ Open to light house keeping, meal prep, and drop-off/pick-up ~ Ok Read more with small dogs ~ Enjoys going to parks ~ Experience with special needs and autism ~ Early Childhood classes taken Can’t wait to connect with you and your family!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/6/21

Ratings & reviews

2.0 2.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

1

0

Kristie B.

7/28/2021

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$17/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Premature Newborn

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Keiora's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now