Sittercity home

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Bismarck, ND 58501

Meet Brooklynn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I do have a different job that I work full time for. I am looking for either part time or occasionally as of now. My schedule is flexible as I work 8 days on (8am-4pm) and then I get 6 days off. I have a passion for kids. I will clean, do laundry, meal prep, and help with homework if needed. I have lots of references if you would like to contact them. I am also CPR and First Aid Certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 8/28/2021
  • My availability is valid through 10/12/21

Ratings & reviews

Brooklynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Brooklynn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now