Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Fargo, ND 58104

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Emily and I am currently finishing up my degree in early childhood education & elementary education. I recently moved to the Fargo area. I moved to Fargo to finish up my degree in education. I have worked for a childcare center for over 2 years now, mainly with ages 3-5 but do have some experience working with infants and toddlers. This past year and I helped run an after school program and over the past summer I worked with the elementary aged kids summer program. I helped plan daily activities, art projects, and field trips for our school aged summer program at my last place of employment. In my free time I love to read books, play games, go for bike rides, watch movies, or just be outside. I look forward to getting to know you and feel free to ask me any questions you may Read more have :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now