Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Fargo, ND 58104

Meet Halle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Halle. I am a student at NDSU and I am planning on going into radiology. I was a nanny for two elementary-aged children for two summers. I was responsible for making them meals, making sure all the chores got done, taking them to their activities, and thinking of fun activities to do with them. This past summer I worked at a home daycare that had 20 children of all ages. I got good experience with changing diapers and giving bottles to the young ones. I really enjoy working with kids because they bring out the best side in me. I love being a nanny because it is such a fun job! I also love pets and I do have my own car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Halle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Halle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now