Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Fargo, ND 58104

Meet Alexa

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi - My name is Alexa and I'm currently a sophomore at NDSCS for nursing. I've been working with kids since I was 15 and love it. I started by watching my coaches kids, and then began babysitting for kids in our neighborhood. Two years ago, I decided to go work in a daycare center. Although I love working in a center, I would much rather work outside of a center with more freedom to bring kids to parks and so on. It is so rewarding to get to know kids and watch them grow but in a center you do not always get that opportunity. Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with infants and toddlers, but I love kids of all ages. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I love science experiments and art:) In my free time, I Read more love hiking, playing with my dog and playing softball.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 4/20/2021
  • My availability is valid through 6/29/21

Ratings & reviews

Alexa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Alexa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now