JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in West Fargo, ND 58078

Meet Bryan

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Bryan and I’m new to sittercity, and I am excited to get get started as a nanny/babysitter. I think that I would make a great caregiver because I love working with kids, I’m outdoorsy, and have previous experience working at a daycare watching up to 20 kids at once. In addition to this, I am CPR certified and have EMS/EMT training (I will become certified in July), so in any case of emergency I know what to do and have been working on pediatric cases with FM ambulance. I am an animal lover, willing to run errands, taking kids to appointments, help with housework & laundry, and prepare meals. Also, if your kids are interested in crafts, drama, and/or dance I have experience with setting up activities for those things. If you have any questions or want to set up and interview, I would love for Read more you to contact me. Thank you and have a great day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/19/18

Ratings & reviews

Bryan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biological Sciences

Currently attending North Dakota State University - Main Campus

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bryan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now