Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Bertrand, NE 68927

Meet Lona

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Experience Nanny over 13 years.. here are some of my qualifications.Mom,family of two raised son.two granddaughters, one grandson. Nurturing is my forte !.Energetic ,active,responsible, reliable, dependable. CPR and first aid certified.Have my own Transportation .,insurance . Enjoy what I do!Have lived with a military family of two.12 yr old girl whom is high level autistic( Aspergers).Very fond of her,3 yr old who is energetic, full of life.....When arriving with this family he was 2 and the potty training went in to motion..It's was a easy success.He is a delight...

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/7/17

Ratings & reviews

Lona doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)





Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework

Share Lona's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now