Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Fremont, NE 68025

Meet Chelsea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Chelsea. I have experience watching kids of all ages, I am currently a SAHM of a 7m old infant, looking to become a nanny for a couple children. I would fit best in a nanny atmosphere that would allow my son to come along. He has been around other kids of all ages and is super easy going, so it wouldn’t be difficult to care for up to two other children. I have my own vehicle for transportation of the children if needed + a clean driving record. I enjoy working with all ages. I worked with DHHS prior to having my son, and am looking for a change in career direction. Thank you for looking at my profile and I hope to speak with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 11/14/2022
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/23

Ratings & reviews

Chelsea doesn't have any reviews yet.



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Chelsea's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now