Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lincoln, NE 68505

Meet Callie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 19 years old and have lots of child care experience!! I started baby sitting regularly in 2015 and have worked with all ages! I have assisted in teaching dance and swimming to kids ages 2-13. I aided in a preschool room for 2 years. I have also worked as a lead infant teacher at a daycare, but before that I floated around to all the classrooms and helped with infants-preK! I am currently a Special Education Paraprofessional at an elementary school! I am a positive and hard-working person & I love to build family-like relationships with the children I care for and their families!! I love getting to make a difference in the lives of these little ones!! I love to travel and spend time with the people close to me! Learning new cultures and languages is something that really intrigues me! I love getting outside, whether that's Read more going to the park, or on a car ride with the windows down! I enjoy supporting my friends by going to their sporting events!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


Ratings & reviews

Callie doesn't have any reviews yet.



Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Callie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now