Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Omaha, NE 68132

Meet Riley

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a senior at Creighton Prep where I play varsity soccer. I am also part of student council and national honors society. Creighton Prep has given a lot time for volunteer work, so last summer I spent a week and half in Mexico working with an after school program and junior year I volunteered at Nelson Mandela elementary for a semester. I will be attending Marquette University in the fall on a pre-med track. I like spending time outdoors whether it is fishing or playing basketball with friends. As far as experience babysitting/nannying, I have two younger sisters whom I have babysat for when my parents have gone out. I also have 10 younger cousins whom I have babysat for. I have not had a nannying job in the past because of involvement with sports in the summer. Other job experiences have included working as a staff member Read more for Bellino's fireworks and landscaping at Celestial management.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Riley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Riley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now