Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Omaha, NE 68144

Meet Kirstin

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been consistently involved in childcare for 10 years, 4 of which have been as a full time nanny. Lots of experience with all ages, but namely twins, newborns, and toddlers. I am a very relational person, my favorite babysitting/nanny gigs are those which I have been able to build a relationship with the family and gain a tiny little best friend out of the job. It's not "work" if you love what you're doing and who you're doing it with :) I am also a worship leader at My City Church. I have a huge passion for music, and you better believe your little ones and I will be having lots of dance parties together!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kirstin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kirstin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now