Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Omaha, NE 68116

Meet Callahan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Callahan O'Keefe but most people just call me Cali. I've worked as a nanny/babysitter for over 8 years. I know that it sounds pretty crazy for me to start nannying at the young age of 12 but I am the second oldest of 7 siblings so I was definitely well prepared by then! I've always been very mature for my age - which is primary due to being homeschooled until college. In the last year I started a job working in insurance. I worked mostly with the elderly. I enjoyed this job but found I wasn't passionate about this career path. I am a very reliable, self-motivated and driven person. I understand that my job is taking care of the most important person/people in a parents life. I would love to find parents that I could work with to make sure I was exhibiting their own Read more individual wants and values towards their child/children while adoring them and ultimately becoming part of the family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 06/02/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/2/20

Ratings & reviews

Callahan doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Callahan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now