Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Omaha, NE 68142

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Madison Noren. A little bit about me…. I’ve been a summer nanny and evening nanny for the same family for 13-14ish years. I’m 25 years old. I’m CPR certified. I’m from Omaha. I graduated from UNL in May 2018 with a Bachelors in Human Sciences and minors in humanities in medicine, psychology, gerontology, and I also completed my gerontology certificate through an internship at a memory care facility. I worked 3 years in college at the UNL Childrens Center in the preschool classroom. After I graduated, I worked for 2 years in an early childhood special education classroom for OPS. I was recently in the Doctor of Occupational Therapy Program at Creighton University but decided I wanted to be a teacher and pursue education instead. Therefore, I’m kinda just looking for work until this upcoming school year! I would love to chat with you! Please Read more feel free to reach out if you’re interested. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 04/27/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Madison's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now