Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Bethlehem, NH 03574

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Jessica and I am currently a junior at Keene State College, studying early childhood education with a minor in addictions. My love for kids is endless and that is evident through my many years of experience in childcare. For the past 3 years of my roughly 7 years of experience I have been working as an assistant teacher at a daycare/preschool in Vermont. I have many certifications as well as I have taken a couple classes through my job on working with children from birth to age 6. I also have two background checks for both the state of NH and VT that are available upon request. Throughout high school I played two sports all year round, softball and basketball, while also working a part-time job. I'm very energetic, friendly, loving, and fun! I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your families! My schedule Read more looks as presented: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday I am available all day and Tuesday’s and Thursday’s I will be in class from 8am until 3:45pm.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now