Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Bow, NH 03304

Meet Hailey

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Hailey I live in Bow, NH, a small town next to Concord. I have always had a passion for children. I’ve grown up with young cousins and babysitting with my mom. I’ve mostly worked as a preschool teacher but I have had much with children from ages infant to 15 years old as well. I’ve also had time with minorly disabled children. I stopped working as a preschool teacher because I thought my heart would be in nursing. As I’ve worked as an LNA I’ve realized my passion thrives when I can work with children and help they grow. I’m someone who is happy anywhere. I love being outside; running around, playing games or with my dog, even just sitting and relaxing. Anytime of the year is a good time to be outside soaking up the fresh air and exploring. I am also happy inside doing Read more crafts and playing, using gross and fine motor skills and imagination. Go with the flow is generally my kind of style, but when it comes to getting tasks done I’m on top of it. I like to check off a list as the day goes on and still have time to relax and play in between. Keeping my space neat and tidy is a big to do for me as I like a safe, clutter free environment. Baking and cooking is a breeze because anyone can make it fun! I come from a long line of animal lovers and would have every house pet I could. I’ve taken a few early childhood classes along with an LNA class, making me a perfect candidate for a nanny to teach and care for your children while making sure they’re in a safe, happy and comfortable environment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Completed 08/27/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Hailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending New Hampshire Technical Institute

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now