Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Danville, NH 03819
  • 23 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Alexis and I am 24 years old. I'm a big outdoors person, love to ski, swim and travel. But, I also enjoy hanging inside and watching a movie or show. I have a bubbly outgoing personality and can make light of any situation. I'm a huge advocate of stepping out of your comfort zone and trying new things. I have been working with kids in the summer camp industry since I was 16 years old. My years of experience has been working with children ages 5-15 years old. I use to manage a before and after school program with the Southern District YMCA School Age Childcare. Working at Camp Lincoln I've handled and worked with many kids who struggle with behavioral problems, and finding ways and creating plans where kids can be successful at camp. Ever since I can remember childcare and summer camp have been a Read more huge part of my life, and I absolutely love it

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now