Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in Derry, NH 03038

Meet Ragini

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Michelle, I am interested in learning more about your needs and getting an opportunity to explain I can offer my service of child care. I have been working with children for 30 years and 4 years as a nanny . I have working new born to age 5. I am looking to provide child care, as my current position has come to end due to kids have grown as no longer needs my supports. I live in Derry, with my grown daughter and family. I am open and flexible with hours. I speak three language Hindi, Nepali and English. However, English is not my strength. I can communicate and understand in English but not prefect. I don't have a car but I can manage my ride. I can provide reference upon request, if needed. I look forward to hearing from you. Please call me at 510-508-6003. Thank you Ragini

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Ragini doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Bathing
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science

Share Ragini's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now