JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brooke G.

Nanny in Francestown, NH 03043.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Francestown, NH

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$14 per hour

Brooke’s Bio

My name is Brooke, I am a 19 year old student with a part time job. I love children so much and when i found this site I saw it as an opportunity to not only help out parents/guardians with the care of their children, but also as getting that joy and happiness back in my heart. I know that when i am near a child, my heart just grows bigger and bigger, their laugh and smile is just amazing. When i was in the 5th grade my little brother was born, my mom was never home so i had the "parent role" if you will, and i missed out on a lot of things growing up, but i do not regret it ever, because today he is 9 years old and i treat him as if he was my own. I know that i do not want to be like my mother who was not nurturing and loveable, i am the total opposite.  That is why this job would be perfect for me, i have the patience and love to give to a child, I am so happy when i am near children. i know tons of games (that i play along too!!) I can cook, i clean, I am great with newborns, and i get what needs to be done, done.
I have a part time job right now, not many hours, and i am taking a few classes at the Nashua Community College. Back when i was in 6th grade i began babysitting for a family with one child then it turned into two when she had her second baby, i took care of them all through high school and more, so about 10 years or so. 
I am also extreamely good with animals, I am a volunteer at the Bedford Animal Rescue League, I love dogs so much, just like children they can just make me so happy. I have 2 dogs myself. I also am sending supplies (dog toys, cat toys, food, dog beds, bleach, collars, leashes ect.) to different shelters all over the country my goal is to do one in every state.
With children, this time of the year it is the best time to be outside! playing hopscotch or go to the park, tag i know it all!! and for pets as well, taking walks just enjoying life! 
I would love the chance to meet whoever is reading this and looking for a responsible, funny, fun, kind, generous person to be trusted with their children I will not let you down!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kimber D. is a reference for Brooke G.
Kimber D. is a reference for Brooke G.
Jump to Top
Brooke G.
Brooke G.
Francestown, NH 03043

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now