JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey C.

Nanny in Greenville, NH 03048.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Greenville, NH

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Lindsey has taken care of my 3 children for 2 years. She has done a great job for us. She is trustworthy, hard w...

- Joanne W.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $680-$800 per week

Lindsey’s Bio

Working with kids has always been a dream of mine. I have been working with kids since my Sophomore year in high school starting in after school programs and summer camps. I gained much of my experience working in these programs with the very many wonderful children. After working the summer at the summer camp I started working for a family in Framingham, MA watching their children ages 8 and 11 after school. I then worked a summer with a family in Stow, MA that went into the school year ages 4, 5, and 8 (and occasionally the two older teens). This led me to my first full time job working for an awesome family in Framingham, MA caring for their three children starting at ages 2, 4, and 9. I worked with this family for two years. I picked up from school, took out on planned activities, prepared lunches, nap time, diaper changes, potty training, took care of the kids laundry, cleaning their beds, organizing the toys and crafts, prepared dinners, spent lots of time outdoors, swimming supervision, as needed took to appointments, and would work school vacations, as well as summer vacation. This job ended when they no longer needed someone full time. Which brought me to the wonderful and truly amazing family I work for now in Wayland, MA. I started with them when their children were 3 months, 1 year, and 4 years old. Caring for the infant... diaper changes, feedings, naps, baths, age appropriate activities. As well as caring for the two older children (age 1 and 4) taking them to school, planned activities, lunches, naps, afternoon activities, driving to doctor appointments, taking them to visit local family, make them dinner, baths, and have them all in their pajamas. A little older now, I arrive in the morning, help dress and brush the teeth of the children. As needed, will make breakfast and pack lunches for the day. I drive the children to school/activities planned for the day. We visit the libraries, playgrounds, play groups, and even play dates with our friends. I put the younger boys to nap in the afternoons. As needed, I tidy the house, do the laundry, clean and put away the dishes, run errands, and organize the toys. I care for the children in the evening, make them dinner, give them baths, and have them dressed in their pajamas in time for the parents to arrive home. I'm sad that after such a memory filled two years with this family it is time for me to look for another full time job working for another great family.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/3/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Lindsey has taken care of my 3 children for 2 years. She has done a great job for us. She is trustworthy, hard working, reliable and keeps the children engaged and active. She is very flexible adjusting her schedule to my families needs. She follows direction well and she is also a very good cook. I am sad to say that as of this September we will no longer need a full time nanny. We will be sure to ask Lindsey to babysit for us on weekends so we can keep in touch with her as she moves on to her new job!

- Joanne W.


Jane H. is a reference for Lindsey C. Relationship: Former Employer
Joanne W. is a reference for Lindsey C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lindsey C.
Lindsey C.
Greenville, NH 03048

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $680-$800 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now