JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Manchester, NH 03103

Meet Savana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my names Savana Milne, I'm 18 years old and am currently an assistant manager of a shoe store. I also just graduated from high school and looking into enrolling in a community college to someday become a elementary school teacher! Most of my life I was an only child until my parents decided on having two more children. Very soon after each of my brothers and sisters were born, everyday after school I would be responsible for taking care of them since both my parents worked at night. Most of my exspirence is through taking care of my own siblings or family member's. Other than that I took a first aid class in high school that taught me CPR on children and infants, also what to do in certain emergencies that could pertain to childcare. So sadly I was informed my store is closing soon so I am looking Read more for nanny or baby sitting jobs(:! working with kids is a passion of mine and I would love to gain more exspirence for my future job !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Savana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$50/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Savana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now