Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Nashua, NH 03063

Meet Keegan

  • Comfortable with pets

I just recently graduated college earning my BFA in Graphic Design. I am 22, played women's soccer in college. Therefore, I am always down to be outside and active as much as possible. I have had much experience working with children through the kids club at my local gym, as well as babysitting at a young age for over 5 years now. I am very trustworthy and know when there is a time for fun/play and homework, etc. I have a car, so I will be able to adhere to any needs of transportation such as practice, lessons, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Keegan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Keegan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now