Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in North Hampton, NH 03862

Meet Josie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Josie, I have loved taking care of babies and children for as long as I can remember. I started as a mother's helper when I was 12 for two toddlers and have been consistently babysitting and nannying ever since. I recently had the opportunity to work as an au pair in Sweden for 6 months where I lived with/ cared for a sweet 5-month-old baby girl. I have experience with all ages, from infants - preteens. I did online high school which gave me the opportunity to work with my mom and help run her at-home day care, we took care of babies from 4 months old to toddlers up to 4. I have also nannied for multiple family and traveled with them. I am currently and student at SNHU (online) where I am working towards my bachelors in Public Relations. I look forward to getting to know Read more you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Josie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Josie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now