Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Nanny in Seabrook, NH 03874

Meet Diane

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a fun loving mom of 7 and grandmother of 6 .. I have worked with children in my home daycare setting for the past 30 years and have been a foster parent for 23 years .. I have welcomed over 230 children into my home.. I enjoy children of all ages and enjoy doing crafts and doing fun things with them .. I also have experience with twins . I am first aid and CPR certified and I enjoy pets .. I am Willing to do light housework and run errands if there is a need for that .. Iā€™d love to meet you and see if I would be a great fit for your nanny. I am willing to do a long term commitment .. I look forward to meeting you šŸ˜Š

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Diane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Diane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now