JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle O.

Nanny in Andover, NJ 07821.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Andover, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

My name is Danielle, I'm 27 years old, and graduated with my associates degree in fashion merchandising from the County College of Morris. I would consider myself to be a fun, yet a mature and responsible person. Being around children is what makes me happy and I have been a caregiver to children of all ages for quite some time now. I would love to have the chance to babysit for anyone looking for a potential babysitter and nanny.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/13/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Green A. is a reference for Danielle O.
Green A. is a reference for Danielle O.
Jump to Top
Danielle O.
Danielle O.
Andover, NJ 07821
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now