Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Atco, NJ 08004
  • 21 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Angelique

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Angie! I am currently an unemployed, new mother to a beautiful 10-month-old little girl. Before the birth of my daughter, I was a nanny to a 3-year-old girl and her new baby brother. I was a nanny for the family for 2 years and now consider them part of my family. Before I was a nanny, I worked in the infant room at a daycare for a year. And before the daycare, I took care of children within my family. Let's just say, kids are my life! I've always loved children and they love me. Working with kids is my passion -- I hope to open my own daycare in the future. I am kind, patient, loving, fun, and most importantly, will always treat your children as if they were my own. I hope to chat soon! If you have any questions or concerns for me, Read more please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/29/15

Ratings & reviews

Angelique doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Camden County College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Angelique's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now