Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

In high school, junior and senior year, I worked at an after school program in my district. For the past 5 summers, I worked at Cradle Beach Camp in Angola NY. This camp gives children who are financially disadvantaged or have special needs an opportunity to go to sleep away camp for 10-day sessions. At Cradle Beach, I have gained irreplaceable experience and it is very sad for me that I will not be returning this summer. Instead, this summer I will be accumulating hours at Children's Hosptial in Buffalo, as I work towards a career as a Child Life Specialist. I am looking for work nannying or babysitting during the days I will not be at Children's Hospital. I am first aid, CPR and lifeguard certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional


Rehabilitation and Human Services

Currently attending Pennsylvania State University - Penn State Main Campus

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Emma's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now