Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Nanny in Belford, NJ 07718

Meet Gloria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I recently moved to Middletown (Belford) from Brooklyn where I was a Nanny for several families for the past 9 years. I hated to leave my babies but it just wasn’t worth it for me to travel back and forth to Brooklyn to keep working. I have taken care of children from 4 months to 9 years old.. of course not all at the same time.. I’ve also taken care of twin boys at 10 months old. I’ve treated these children as if they were my own.. with a lot of love, compassion, some discipline when needed and most of all taught them compassion and empathy for others as well as animals( which I love also).. I do have my own car and I have references if needed.I hope you will consider meeting with me so we can talk more. Thanks

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gloria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gloria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now