Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Blackwood, NJ 08012

Meet Danielle

Hello! My name is Danielle. I am a mother of 2 adult children. I started out babysitting in my younger teenage years. I graduated from college and pursued a job in Customer Service for 6 years. I then decided to become a Stay at Home Parent for 11 years to rear my children. I also helped out watching friend’s children also. I loved children so much that I pursued a position at an Elementary School as a Special Education Aide for special needs children for 2 years. I then got a job at a licensed daycare as a Lead Teacher. I mainly was an Infant Teacher, however in the 4 years I was employed, I was a teacher in all the classrooms. I then decided to see about a career change to focus on Business Management (my Degree from college) and have worked at several positions. I still have always Read more had that feeling that something is missing. I miss hearing the laughter, getting or giving the hugs, seeing the sparkle in their eyes, yes the tears and tantrums, but most of all knowing where I belong!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now