Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Bloomfield, NJ 07003
  • 12 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Marie

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a professional nanny for the past 14 years and absolutely loved the experience, I have come to discovered that i am able to care for children of all ages it is a labor of love, being a nanny is one of the most important job in the world I offer an extensive experience in all kinds of child care, I have good communication skills, I am very punctual, self-motivated, caring, neat, responsible, I am a medical assistant, I am certified homemaker, I completed a CPR and AED, I am very creative I have a valid driver's licence

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 06/15/2015

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/20/17

Ratings & reviews

Marie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)


Medical Admistrative Assistant

Graduated Citonne Institute


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Marie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now