JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Bordentown, NJ 08505

Meet Kim

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a very active stay at home mom since my children were very young. My husband and I have been married for 25 years and he is self employed in the automobile industry. I have 3 children (all young adults now) that were very involved in sports and extracurricular activities. My oldest daughter just graduated from Widener University and is getting ready to work on her Masters/PhD. My middle child (son) is a junior at East Stroudsburgh University and my youngest daughter is now a freshman at Montclair State University studying Special Education. Both are still student athletes, wrestling and field hockey respectively. I have been extremely involved with many volunteer positions including Girl Scouts, Boy Scouts, PTA, Coaching, Booster Club Treasury and the Anti-Bullying Campaign at Bordentown Regional School District. Now that my youngest is off to college, I am looking for a part time job that Read more I would enjoy and feel comfortable with. I am very dependable, organized, intelligent, patient, caring and full of energy! I have a clean driving record and always have reliable transportation. I would love to learn more about your family to see if we would make a good fit and to answer any questions you may have about me! Have a wonderful day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/1/16

Ratings & reviews

Kim doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Kim's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now