Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Bradley Beach, NJ 07720
  • 23 miles, will travel 35 mi

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets

Heyyy there... My name is Megan. I used to be a teacher yearsss ago. However I had some un expected medical ish happen to me and kinda put my whole life on hold for a min--but things are better now and I want to get the ball rolling again so I thought I would start with babysitting :) I'm very active and stay busy with different things--the beach, biking, my dog, I go to church, I volunteer, I need to stay active lol... So whatever you'd like to me to do with your children I'll be sure to do it! Thanks for reading this and have a greattt day!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/12/21

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Graduated William Paterson University of New Jersey 2007

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Megan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now