Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Meet Kiera

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everyone, my name is Kiera Carmody! I am from Bridgewater, New Jersey. I am going into my senior year at the University of Scranton and play lacrosse there. I am looking for a summer nannying job 5 days a week. I love interacting and caring for children. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have nannied full time for the last three summers. I am one of four sibling so I know how to deal with just about everything. I also have played sports my whole life so I am very active and can do any sport! I am majoring in occupational therapy. I am minoring in counseling and psychology. I've worked with special ed kids my whole life within my school district and out. I have my own car. I am a lifeguard, I am first aid and CPR certificated. I was a swim Read more coach for last four summers as well! If you are interested I would love to work for your family the whole summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/8/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/30/20

Ratings & reviews

Kiera doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Occupational therapy

Graduated University of Scranton

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kiera's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now