Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Meet Shayna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Shayna and I recently graduated in May from Wilkes University with a degree in Elementary and Early Childhood education. I love to be around children and always have been. I have many years of experience babysitting for the family from infants to preteens but I also have 180+ hours of experience with children in a classroom setting. I currently work with students 4-5 years old. I love to watch children grow right before my eyes. I strive for positivity, creativity, and allowing the children express themselves. I have all of my clearances and am currently working on getting my PA teaching certification.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Shayna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Elementary and Early Childhood Education

Graduated Wilkes University 2019

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Shayna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now