Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Nanny in Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Meet Dawn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents a little about me. I’m a British mum of 5 now adult children. One set of twins i have cared. For. Children all my adult life. Babysitting. Full time nanny and. Have taken care of my. Granddaughter. As an infant. With g tube feeding as. She had. Medical problems. CPR was also part of care. At present i m in sales in ac but looking. To continue in. Some way. Continue enjoying caring. For little ones. Please contact me. And. Share. A little about. Your needs and lets see if wer a good. Fit i look. Forward to. Talking. With you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Ratings & reviews

Dawn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$35/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Premature Newborn
    • Feeding Tube

Share Dawn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now