Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Nanny in Chatham, NJ 07928

Meet Anna

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

PLEASE FIND MY SHORT BIO : I am infant/ toddler professional with excellent references and professional child care skills. I work as a  nanny from over 22 years where I specialized my care specifically with new born, infants, twins infants and toddlers on full, part time nanny,  as well as baby nurse positions.  Mainly I used to worked for families from 1st Choice Care Agency, Quality Nannies and Premier Nannies where references are available. Throughout years of my long experience I used work with regularly and premutured born infants and twins. I am also experienced in intensive care of severe cases as care over the Dawn syndrome and premature/undeveloped infants with undeveloped skin or stomach conditions. In my regural care over the little ones I am helping to get them on regural schedule of feeding, sleeping during their first stages of infancy.  Also during the beginning months   I teach Read more them to smile, and listen parents and my voice, and memorize me and parents as first objects ....where later other toys images and rest of the surrounding world. At the later stages, I introduce babies with a lot of reading so their memory, vision perception as well as understanding and communication techniques teach them quickly language and speech bases. During my daily care I also stimulate their individual speed of learning details in motor/movement stages to properly develop their physical growing up process. I am CPR and First Aid certified as well I do have my bachelor degree as Early Education Teacher in Poland where I came from 30 years ago. I chose here, in USA to be a Professional Nanny over any other possiable jobs oportunities because Babies, and Little Children make me always happy and smiling all day long.....and beeing with little children and taking care of them became "My Life Time Degree"! At my work I always relay on my parent's patterns that they already set up as a plans, responsibilities, requirements and also special expectations that they designed and expect from me as a professional nanny. As the part of my work,  on parents request I also make light housekeeping chores as children's laundry, keep clean and organized their nursery, drawers, closets, playing areas, toys and other child care duties. THE MOST IMPORTANT...? I MAKE MY BABIES SAFETY TO PLAY HAPPY, SMART AND SMILE ....... almost all the time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/14/20

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Down Syndrome
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Early Child Education teacher in Poland

Graduated 1978

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now