JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Eatontown, NJ 07724

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A little bit about me: I've been working with children since I was 14. I have experience with children as young as new borns and as old as 13 years of age. I started working at first friends daycare when I was 16 until I was 19. I then worked at the Goddard school in the afternoons and full time during the summer months for 4 1/2 years. I currently work at an aftercare program for a catholic school a few days a week. I'm a college student, I have my A.A. Degree in Elementary Education and I'm currently attending Kean University and finishing my B.A. Degree in English Writing in hopes to becoming a teacher. I'm very flexible, patient and kind. I'm also willing to work date nights as well, whether it's during the week or on a Friday or Saturday night. What I'm looking for is Something full Read more time. Please give me a call 7328656452 if you have any other questions. I can also provide my resume and a reference you can call and I have a reference letter written by a family I've been working with for a while. I hope I hear from you soon. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/25/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism

Education

English Writing

Currently attending Kean University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now